Call Now: (432) 271-4787 Make A Payment

Houston Storage Center LLC

1201 Arapahoe, Midland, TX 79701
Current Customers: 432.704.5600

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility in West Texas. Top shelf !
Ronald E Booth
June 7, 2021
You will not find a better facility or a more professional and friendly staff to work with. Super clean, secure and safe facility to store anything you value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager was amazing, the facility is clean.
CBull
March 4, 2021
Reply from Manager on June 7, 2021
CBull, thank you so much for acknowledging our hard work here. We always want to give the best customer support. It was my pleasure to serve you. You made our facility better. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 8, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 26, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 18, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
1st Class facility....and Christine is a world-class on-site manager !
Hal G
December 22, 2020
Reply from Manager on December 22, 2020
Hal, thank you so much for your review and amazing kind words. You are a world class tenant. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SIVS SIVS
August 13, 2020
The lady at the front desk is amazing! She goes the extra mile to keep costumes happy. I had my stuff here for 2 months and I felt safe having my stuff here because there's cameras everywhere. I loved the price. I actually checked 4 storages places prices before coming here. I will definitely come back here.
Reply from Manager on August 13, 2020
Thank you for the amazing review, I have always believed storage is an extension of your home, therefore, our tenants should feel safe, loved, and cared for in all things. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Dana Flud
August 13, 2020
I have nothing but good things to say about this facility! We’ve been there two years and they have always been very helpful. We just moved out of our unit because we built a shed in our yard. Christine was super helpful and so nice! If we ever need storage again we will definitely be back.
Reply from Manager on August 13, 2020
Dana, thank you for your sweet words of encouragement, we do work hard at serving our tenants. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, clean units, and friendly staff!
Rich
July 20, 2020
Had great service and excellent facility condition. Very clean with excellent security measures in place. Christine goes above and beyond to ensure every question is answered and explained. She does a great job overall!
Reply from Manager on July 20, 2020
Rich, thank you for the kind words; feel free to stop by anytime to visit. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, organized and easy to work in and with
Eric L Rosemann
July 13, 2020
The facility is excellent and Christine, the Manager, is the best I have ever worked with. A Professional Administrator and wonderful person to work with! You feel like "Family" with her.
Reply from Manager on July 14, 2020
Eric, you are so sweet, it was a pleasure to serve you and now I have the privilege of serving your son. Our talks were great, thank you. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!!!
Maurice
July 8, 2020
I had an outstanding experience at Houston Storage Center. Christine treated me with kindness and respect and was always cheerful and helpful when I had to speak with her. Please give her a chance to earn your business.
Reply from Manager on July 8, 2020
Maurice, thank you for your review, it was my pleasure to serve your needs. You are a precious gift. Christine
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
August 28, 2017
Janice really put forth an effort to make our storage search a positive thing. Love the cleanliness and updated facility.
Reply from Manager on January 15, 2020
Thank you for your review, we are here to serve you in any possible way! Our tenants are our treasure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 16, 2017
This is the cleanest and nicest storage facility I have found so far. The manager was very helpful as well!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new place to store your stuff!!
MAP
February 21, 2017
This is a brand new storage place that is owned by local people. The manager is great and very helpful! They have lots of sizes to choose from and you can buy boxes and packing materials there too. I thought I needed a 10x10 but realized that I really needed something larger. The manager helped me make that choice. They have very affordable pricing too!
Write a review